New site builder: Deleting your site and starting over

This guide will show how to delete your current project and how to start a new one.


You can start over anytime by pressing ‘More’ and ‘Start over’.

aloita_alusta

Deleting old versions of the site can be done in the ‘Save’ menu by pressing the red X next to the save file you wish to delete.

poistaversio