Please note, that removing an email account deletes all emails under that account. You can get the emails back if you have made a backup. You can also contact our customer service for restoring lost emails. There will be a fee for restoring a backup by us.

1. From control panel, click ‘Email accounts’.

2. Find the email account you wish to delete from the list.
3. Choose ‘Delete’.

4. Site asks for the confirmation. Click ‘Delete’ to confirm.

25.07.2018